Accredited Operations Professional Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Operations Professional

This Accredited Operations Professional program provides next level instruction to Accredited Operations Specialists and Accredited Tier Specialists on advanced site and portfolio-level governance and management concepts.

Accredited Operations Professional

Accredited Operations Professional

Designed for those who have passed Accredited Operations Specialist or Accredited Tier Specialist and provides those with management of multiple IT environments advanced IT and Critical Facility management concepts.

Cost: $4 985 (5-day course)

Наиболее подходят для:

  • Accredited Opertions Specialist Alumni
  • Accredited Tier Specialist Alumni

Course Calendar for Accredited Operations Professional

 

Тип курсаДата курсаStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Язык 
2022 Courses
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 6 - 10, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 00:00 EST Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 7 - 10, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 00:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 7 - 11, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Немецкий
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 14 - 18, 2022 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 14 - 18, 2022 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 21:00 GST / 22:30 IST / 01:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 14 - 18, 2022 09:00 GMT / 13:00 GST / 14:30 IST / 17:00 SGT / 04:00 EST Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 21 - 25, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Немецкий
Accredited Tier Specialist Feb 21 - 25, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Feb 28 - Mar 3, 2022 09:00 IST / 11:30 SGT / 07:30 GST / 03:30 GMT / 22:30 EST* Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Feb 28 - Mar 4, 2022 09:00 IST / 11:30 SGT / 07:30 GST / 03:30 GMT / 22:30 EST* Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 19:00 GST / 20:30 IST / 23:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 7 - 11, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 7 - 11, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 7 - 11, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Китайский
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 14 - 18, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT* Испанский
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 21 - 24, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Mar 20 - 24, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Mar 21 - 25, 2022 09:00 GMT / 13:00 GST / 14:30 IST / 17:00 SGT / 05:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist April 4 - 8, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Tier Designer April 4 - 8, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT* Испанский
Accredited Operations Specialist April 4 - 8, 2022 09:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 17:00 GST / 18:30 IST / 21:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 4 - 8, 2022 09:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 17:00 GST / 18:30 IST / 21:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Tier Professional Apr 10 - 14, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer April 11 - 15, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT русском
Accredited Tier Designer April 11 - 15, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Китайский
Accredited Tier Specialist April 18 - 22, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Professional Apr 18 - 22, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist April 25 - 29, 2022 08:00 EDT / 12:00 GMT / 16:00 GST / 17:30 IST / 20:00 SGT Португальский
Accredited Tier Designer May 2 - 6, 2022 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 20:00 GST / 21:30 IST / 00:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Operations Professional May 2 - 6, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Китайский
Accredited Operations Specialist May 9 - 13, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer May 9 - 13, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist May 9 - 13, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Китайский
Accredited Tier Professional May 16 - 20, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist May 23 - 26, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer May 22 - 26, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist May 23 - 27, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Operations Specialist May 23 - 27, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT Турецкий
Accredited Tier Professional May 29 - Jun 2, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist June 6 - 10, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Французский
Accredited Tier Designer June 6 - 10, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Французский
Accredited Tier Specialist June 13 - 17, 2022 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 20:00 GST / 21:30 IST / 00:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Jun 13 - 17, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT Турецкий
Accredited Tier Designer June 13 - 17, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist June 20 - 23, 2022 09:00 IST / 11:30 SGT / 07:30 GST / 03:30 GMT / 23:30 EDT* Английский
Accredited Tier Designer June 20 - 24, 2022 09:00 IST / 11:30 SGT / 07:30 GST / 03:30 GMT / 23:30 EDT* Английский
Accredited Operations Professional Jun 20 - 24, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 02:00 EST Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist July 11 - 15, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Китайский
Accredited Tier Specialist July 18 - 22, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Китайский
Accredited Operations Professional 18 – 22 июля, 2022 год 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Tier Professional 18 – 22 июля, 2022 год 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist July 25 - 28, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer July 25 - 29, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer August 1 - 5, 2022 08:00 EDT / 12:00 GMT / 16:00 GST / 17:30 IST / 20:00 SGT Португальский
Accredited Tier Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist August 8 - 12, 2022 09:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 17:00 GST / 18:30 IST / 21:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer August 8 - 12, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Tier Designer August 15 - 19, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Tier Designer August 15 - 19, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT русском
Accredited Operations Specialist August 22 - 25, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer August 21 - 25, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist August 22 - 26, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 5 - 9, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Немецкий
Accredited Tier Professional Sept 5 - 9, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Tier Specialist Sep 12 - 15, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 11 - 15, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 12 - 16, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Professional Sept 12 - 16, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Operations Professional Sept 12 - 16, 2022 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 20:00 GST / 21:30 IST / 00:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 19 - 22, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 01:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 19 - 23, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Sep 26 - 30, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EDT Немецкий
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 20:00 GST / 21:30 IST / 00:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 3 - 7, 2022 08:00 EDT / 12:00 GMT / 16:00 GST / 17:30 IST / 20:00 SGT Португальский
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 3 - 7, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 09:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 17:00 GST / 18:30 IST / 21:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT Турецкий
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 13, 2022 09:00 IST / 11:30 SGT / 07:30 GST / 03:30 GMT / 23:30 EDT* Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Oct 10 - 14, 2022 09:00 IST / 11:30 SGT / 07:30 GST / 03:30 GMT / 23:30 EDT* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT / 20:00 GST / 21:30 IST / 00:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT русском
Accredited Tier Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 21:00 EDT* Китайский
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 02:00 EDT Турецкий
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 17 - 21, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 04:00 EDT Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 24 - 28, 2022 10:00 EDT / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Tier Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Испанский
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10:00 GST / 11:30 IST / 14:00 SGT / 06:00 GMT / 01:00 EST русском
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Китайский
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Китайский
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 17, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 00:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 13 - 17, 2022 09:00 GST / 10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT / 05:00 GMT / 00:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 14 - 18, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Китайский
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 18, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Французский
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 14 - 18, 2022 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 21:00 GST / 22:30 IST / 01:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 02:00 EST Английский
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 02:00 EST Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 21 - 25, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Китайский
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 09:00 GMT / 13:00 GST / 14:30 IST / 17:00 SGT / 04:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Nov 21 - 25, 2022 08:00 GMT / 12:00 GST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Французский
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 21 - 25, 2022 11:00 GMT / 15:00 GST / 16:30 IST / 19:00 SGT / 06:00 EST Французский
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 5 - 9, 2022 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 21:00 GST / 22:30 IST / 01:00 SGT** Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 09:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 18:00 GST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 SGT Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 09:00 GMT / 13:00 GST / 14:30 IST / 17:00 SGT / 04:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Китайский
Accredited Operations Professional Dec 5 - 9, 2022 09:00 SGT / 06:30 IST / 05:00 GST / 01:00 GMT / 20:00 EST* Английский
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 15, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Английский
Accredited Tier Designer Dec 12 - 16, 2022 07:00 GMT / 11:00 GST / 12:30 IST / 15:00 SGT / 03:00 EST Английский
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink