Сеть Uptime Institute

Календарь мероприятий Сети

Никто не знает о потребностях и проблемах в управлении ЦОД лучше, чем те, кто каждый день испытывает эти потребности и сталкивается с этими проблемами.

Uptime Institute Network – это привилегированное сообщество, которое объединяет профессионалов на местах, отвечающих за проектирование, управление и эксплуатацию инфраструктуры и систем ЦОД.

Uptime Institute Network members participate in a number of events in varying formats throughout the year, from frequent virtual events including roundtable discussions and webinars to flagship Network conferences that bring together Uptime Institute Network members twice a year in their own region for an in-person multi-day knowledge sharing and networking event.

View our upcoming events schedule below or click here to learn more about Uptime Institute Network and inquire about joining us as a guest at an upcoming event.

Upcoming Network Events

Конференции Network

Uptime Institute Network Conferences occur twice per year, in each Network region.  These flagship events bring members together for a multi-day in-person session of knowledge sharing, industry insights from Uptime Institute as well as in-person tours of live data center facilities around the world.
 
Europe Fall Conference
9 - 11 октябрь 2019 г.
Amsterdam, Netherlands
North America Fall Conference
13 - 16 октябрь 2019 г.
Reston, VA, US

Roundtables

Uptime Institute Roundtables are invite-only events for Uptime Institute Network members and selected guests. The sessions are moderated by an Uptime Institute Research analyst or global consultant and focus in on relevant industry topics and current events. Live attendee input actively drives the discussion.
Meeting the Challenges of Hot Summer Weather
вторник, 23 июля 2019 г.
10:00 EDT • 16:00 CEST • 22:00 SGT
MOPs, SOPs, and EOPs
8 августа 2019 г.
11:00до полудня EDT • 17:00 CEST • 23:00 SGT
Application Reliability in a Hybrid Environment
21 августа 2019 г.
10:00до полудня EDT • 16:00 CEST • 22:00 SGT

Вебинары

Uptime Institute Webinars are public events for the data center and critical infrastructure industry at large.  These events are typically led by an Uptime Institute consultant, analyst or executive and sometimes include a guest presenter with additional subject matter expertise.  All webinars include time at the end for an interactive Q&A session with attendees.
Uptime Institute Intelligence Annual Global Survey (Replay)
29 мая 2019 г.
Uptime Institute Intelligence: The Critical Update - 2Q 2019 (Replay)
19 июнь 2019 г.
The Strategic Need for Operational Focus in the Data Center
24 июля 2019 г.
12:00после полудня EDT • 17:00 CEST • 0:00 SGT

Powered By OneLink